Written by:
Mark E Smith, Julia Nagle, Adam Helal, Tom Head, Neville Wilding
Initial release:
The Unutterable, Eagle Records  EAGCD164;
6 November 2000
Group on initial recording:
Mark E Smith - vocals; Julia Nagle - keyboards; Tom Head - drums; Neville Wilding - guitar; Adam Helas - bass 
The (near) title track is also the throwaway song on the album, if indeed one can call it a song.  It basically features MES accompanied by banging noises as he sets  forth into a presumably surrealistic set of lyrics. We can only wonder who "Nick" is or was. The track was never played live.