Homepage‎ > ‎


The English language is one of the harder languages to learn; especially when dealing with its grammar.  The following pages will help you identify, organize, find, and understand English grammar a little better.

The Eight Parts of Speech- The English language is traditionally divided up into eight parts of speech which are learned at a young age, typically 1st-3rd or 4th grade.  Click a part of speech to learn more about it.
  • Noun
  • Pronoun
  • Verb
  • Adverb
  • Adjective
  • Interjection
  • Conjuntion
  • Preposition
Writing Links