Contact Information


Chairman and Organising Secretary: Dr Rajeev Jain

Scientific Committee: Prof. N. Lamki, Dr. S. Sawhney

Registration Committee: Dr Anupam Kakaria +968-99791935, Dr Ranjan William +968-92384811

Abstract Committee: Prof. Lamk Lamki

Accomodation Committee: Dr. Dilip Sankhla +968-99245506, Dr Sinan Azawi +968-92725946

Technical Committee: Dr. S. Hussein, Dr. H. Al-Zuhli

Overseas Coordinator: Dr Manpreet Gulati

Co-ordinator (Office): +968-24144807


Fax: +968 – 2414 1733

Mailing Address:  Radconoman, Dept of Radiology, SQUH PO Box 38, Muscat PC 123, OMAN

Bank Draft for Registration in favour of:

“College of Medicine and Health Sciences, SQU” payable at Muscat, Oman".