Organization‎ > ‎

RACEA Representatives


Showing 30 items
InstitutionRepresentativeContact Information
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
InstitutionRepresentativeContact Information
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Darby Sewell dsewell@abac.edu 
Albany State University Kimberly Holmes kimberly.holmes@asurams.edu 
Armstrong Atlantic State University Angeles Eames Angeles.Eames@armstrong.edu 
Atlanta Metropolitan College Shayana Thomas sthomas@atlm.edu 
Augusta University Mickey Williford, Chair-Elect shwillif@augusta.edu 
Bainbridge College Ruth Salter ruth.salter@bainbridge.edu 
BOR University System Office Liaison Felita Williams felita.williams@usg.edu 
BOR University System Office Liaison Barbara Brown Barbara.Brown@usg.edu 
Clayton State University Jill Lane, Chair JillLane@clayton.edu 
College of Coastal Georgia Jim Lynch jlynch@ccga.edu 
Columbus State University Tina Butcher butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu 
Dalton State College Henry Codjoe hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu 
East Georgia College David Gribbin, Secretary dgribbin@ega.edu 
Fort Valley State University Don McCarthy mccarthy@fvsu.edu 
Georgia College & State University Cara Smith cara.smith@gcsu.edu 
Georgia Gwinnett College Juliana Lancaster jlancaster@ggc.edu 
Georgia Highlands College Cathy Ledbetter cledbett@highlands.edu 
Georgia Institute of Technology Loraine Phillips Loraine.Phillips@gatech.edu 
Georgia Southern University Teresa Flateby tflateby@georgiasouthern.edu 
Georgia Southwestern State University Bryan Davis bryan.davis@gsw.edu 
Georgia State University Michael Galchinsky mgalchinsky@gsu.edu 
Gordon State College Teresa Betkowski t_betkowski@gordonstate.edu 
Kennesaw State University Danielle Buehrer dbuehrer@kennesaw.edu 
Middle Georgia State College Andy Clark andy.clark@mga.edu 
Savannah State University Michael Crow crowm@savannahstate.edu 
South Georgia State College Dani Sutliff dani.sutliff@sgsc.edu 
University of Georgia Allan Aycock aaycock@uga.edu 
University of North Georgia Betsy Cantrell betsy.cantrell@ung.edu 
University of West Georgia Cathi Jenks cjenks@westga.edu 
Valdosta State University Michael Black, Treasurer mmblack@valdosta.edu 
Showing 30 items