Organization‎ > ‎

RACEA Representatives


Showing 32 items
InstitutionRepresentativeContact Information
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Amy Howell ahowell@abac.edu 
Albany State University Linda Grimsley linda.grimsely@asurams.edu 
Armstrong Atlantic State University Angeles Eames Angeles.Eames@armstrong.edu 
Atlanta Metropolitan College Mark Cunningham mcunningham@atlm.edu 
Bainbridge College Ruth Salter ruth.salter@bainbridge.edu 
BOR University System Office Liaison Barbara Brown Barbara.Brown@usg.edu 
Clayton State University Jill Lane JillLane@clayton.edu 
College of Coastal Georgia Jim Lynch jlynch@ccga.edu 
Columbus State University Tina Butcher butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu 
Dalton State College Henry Codjoe hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu 
Darton State College Danielle Buehrer danielle.buehrer@darton.edu 
East Georgia College David Gribbin dgribbin@ega.edu 
Fort Valley State University Donta Truss trussd@fvsu.edu 
Georgia College & State University Cara Meade cara.meade@gcsu.edu 
Georgia Gwinnett College Juliana Lancaster, Immediate Past Chair jlancaster@ggc.edu 
Georgia Highland College Laura Musselwhite lmusselw@highlands.edu 
Georgia Institute of Technology Catherine Murray-Rust catherine.murray-rust@library.gatech.edu 
Georgia Perimeter College Susan Finazzo Susan.Finazzo@gpc.edu 
Georgia Regents University Mickey Williford shwillif@gru.edu 
Georgia Southern University Teresa Flateby tflateby@georgiasouthern.edu 
Georgia Southwestern State University Bryan Davis bryan.davis@gsw.edu 
Georgia State University Peter Lyons lyonsp@gsu.edu 
Gordon State College Teresa Betkowski t_betkowski@gordonstate.edu 
Kennesaw State University Leigh Funk lfunk@kennesaw.edu 
Middle Georgia State College Mary Wearn mary.wearn@maconstate.edu 
Savannah State University Michael Crow crowm@savannahstate.edu 
Southern Polytechnic State University Bob Homer rhomer@spsu.edu 
South Georgia State College Danielle Buehrer danielle.buehrer@sgc.edu 
University of Georgia Allan Aycock, Chair aaycock@uga.edu 
University of North Georgia Betsy Cantrell bcantrell@ung.edu 
University of West Georgia Jon Anderson janderso@westga.edu 
Valdosta State University Michael Black mmblack@valdosta.edu 
Showing 32 items