Organization‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee for 2013 - 2014
Showing 12 items
Bryan Davis Chair 
Peter Lyons Chair-Elect 
Allan Aycock Immediate Past Chair 
Barbara Brown Liaison - University System of Georgia 
Danielle Buehrer Secretary 
Jill Lane Standing Committee Chair - RACEA Web Center 
Angeles Eames Standing Committee Co-Chair - CPR Peer Review 
Juliana Lancaster Standing Committee Co-Chair - CPR Peer Review 
David Gribbin Task Force Chair - Assessment 
Mickey Williford Task Force Co-Chair - Accreditation Intelligence 
Jill Lane Task Force Co-Chair - Accreditation Intelligence 
Michael Black Treasurer 
Showing 12 items