Teams‎ > ‎Summer League 2018‎ > ‎

Mixed B Team

Queen Camel Tennis Club have entered a second Mixed Team this Summer, with a growing pool of members who wish to play competitive tennis. 

Captain: Marie Negus: 07988 683544

SCHEDULE OF MATCHES FOR THE YEOVIL & DISTRICT SUMMER LEAGUE 2018
Date    Opposition     Home/Away
Tuesday 24th April 2018 
Yeovil C            Home
Monday 30th April 2018
Stoke St Gregory A       Home
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Beaminster A    Home
Monday 14th May 2018
Queen Camel A    Away
Tuesday 29th May 2018
Wincanton B    Home
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Somerton AAway
Wednesday 13th June 2018Yeovil CAway
Tuesday 19th June 2018Stoke St Gregory A Away
Wednesday 27th June 2018Beamister A Away
Monday 2nd July 2018                 Queen Camel A Home 
Tuesday 17th July 2018Wincanton B Away 
Tuesday 24th July 2018Somerton A Home 

Comments