Erland Lee Award of Appreciation

This award is presented by the Federated Women's Institutes of Canada (FWIC) to a man who most exemplifies those qualities of Erland Lee and has made outstanding contributions to the Women's Institute movement.

2016 Donald Robinson, Hemmingford WI, Chateauguay-Huntingdon County
2015 Ellis Clark, Spooner Pond WI, Richmond County
2014 Malcolm Cogswell, Stanbridge East WI, Missisquoi County
2012 Melvin Dustin
2011 Jim Kenton
2010 Danny Kyle