2007 QSCP Workshop

A Workshop for Chemists and Physicists interested in the quantum many-body problem

Return to Main Workshop Page

Return to 2007 Workshop Page


International Scientific Committee

Local Organizing Committee

Scientific Sessions

The Venue

Social Programme




What's new?

Collaborative Virtual Environments


Summer Schools




Useful links


Probable participants

Here is the list of those scientists who have indicated that they will probably participate in the Quantum Systems in Chemistry & Physics XII workshop to be held at Royal Holloway College, University of London:

V. Aquilanti, University of Perugia, Italy
D.M. Bishop, University of Ottawa, Canada
E.R. Bittner, University of Houston, USA
E. Brandas, University of Uppsala, Sweden
Kieron Burke, University of California Irvine, USA
L. Cederbaum, Universitat Heidelberg, Germany
B. Champagne, FUNDP, Namur, Belgium
Garnet Chan, Cornel University, USA
Ove Christiansen, University of Aarhus, Denmark
F. Colmenares, Universidad Nacional Autonuma de Mexico, Mexico
T. Daniel Crawford, Virginia Tech, USA
Qiang Cui, University of Wisconsin at Madison, USA
H. Cybulski, University of Warsaw, Poland
G. Delgado-Barrio, C.S.I.C., Madrid, Spain
F. Fillaux, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France
T. Gal, University of Debrecen, Hungary
A. Gellé, ENSICAEN - CRISMAT, France
N.I. Gidopoulos, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, England
P.J. Grout, University of Oxford, England
Robert Harrison, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA
I. Hubac, Comenius University, Slovakia
Katharine Hunt, Michigan State University, USA
A. Kalemos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
I.G. Kaplan, UNAM, Mexico
J. Karwowski, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Torun, Poland
I. Kerkines, Emory University, USA
W. Kohn, University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
E.S. Kryachko, University of Liege, Belgium
A. Kuleff, Universitat Heidelberg, Germany
L. Lain, Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain
M.-B. Lepetit, Laboratoire de Cristallographie et Sciences des Matériaux, France
Shuhua Li, Nanjing University, China
E.V. Ludena, Venezuelan Institute for Scientific Research, Venezuela
I. Martín, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
J. Maruani, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France
A. Mavridis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Robert Moszynski, University of Warsaw, Poland
Debashis Mukherjee, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, India
A. Nagy, University of Debrecen, Hungary
M.T. Nguyen, University of Leuven, Belgium
A. Papakondylis, University of Athens, Greece
E. Pérez-Romero, Universidad de Salamanca, Spain 
P. Piecuch, Michigan State University, USA
B.N. Plakhutin, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
S. Porsev, Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, Russia
T.T. Rantal, Tampere University of Technology, Finland
S. Rettrup, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
I. Roeggen, University of Tromsø, Norway
Kenneth Ruud, University of Tromsø, Norway
Gustavo Scuseria, Rice University, USA
E. Sheka, Peoples'  Friendship University of Russian Federation, Moscow, Russia
Eric Suraud, LPT-IRSAMC, France
L.M. Tel, Universidad de Salamanca, Spain 
F. Temme, Queen's University, Canada
A. Toro-Labbé, Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile, Chile
Alicia Torre, Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain
F. Torrens, Universitat de Valencia, Spain
Ad van der Avoird, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands
A.J.C. Varandas, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
O. Vasyutinskii, Ioffe Institute, St. Petersburg, Russia
M.A. Whitehead, McGill University, Canada
S. Wilson, University of Oxford, England
J.S. Wilson, Royal Holloway, University of London, England

Note that those scientists who had indicated that they are possible participants are not listed above. To change your registration status go to the registration page.

Recent Advances in the Theory of Chemical and Physical Systems

Handbook of Molecular Physics and Quantum Chemistry

More useful links