Main page of the Priest River Youth Athletic Association (transitioning to the Priest River Youth Sports Association), Priest River, Idaho.
Our Mission

To provide every child with the opportunity to participate in a youth sports experience based on the individual’s unique and personal level of interest, skill, needs, and aspirations, in a safe, enjoyable, challenging, inspiring, fun-filled environment.


Our Board
President- Tony Martin, 
Vice President - 
Secretary - Karen Stifel
Treasurer - Cara DeMent
Board Member -Tanya MacAlevy, Soccer Commissioner
Board Member -  
Board Member - Sandi Akre
Board Member - Mike MacAlevy
Flag Football Commissioner-
Basketball Commissioner - Thomas White
Volleyball Commissioner - 
Baseball Commissioner - Jeff Best
Softball Commissioner - 
Meetings are held on the last Monday of the month beginning at 6:00 p.m.  Meetings are held at the Selkirk Timberwrights building, 282 Shannon Lane, Priest River, Idaho, 83856 and are open to the public.