Reviews

These reviews are collected from around the web.  They are posted to this site as we find them. 

To view Facebook Reviews, please go to https://www.facebook.com/promotionptaz/reviews/
To view Google Reviews, please go to this google page and click on 'View all Google Reviews"

Google member Elva Beltran ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

posted Mar 5, 2018, 3:31 PM by S J Parkin   [ updated Mar 5, 2018, 3:32 PM ]

I love this place, the staff make you feal like you are part of the familly.

Google member Kariina B. Mendoza ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

posted Mar 5, 2018, 3:29 PM by S J Parkin   [ updated Mar 5, 2018, 3:29 PM ]

This place is so calming. They know exactly what to do. The staff is very friendly! The massages are just GREAT! I loved the bed where they have you lie down... It is warm & very SOOTHING!! I would SO RECCOMEND IT!!!!

yelp member Mike M. Phoenix AZ 5/18/2016 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

posted Mar 5, 2018, 3:24 PM by S J Parkin   [ updated Mar 5, 2018, 3:30 PM ]

Steve and his family at PRO Motion do an excellent job of listening to their client. Steve is as professional as they come. After two back surgeries, an ACL tear, and a torn bicep in the family, we are all recovering as expected and that is because Steve and his staff are tremendous at what they do. If you are looking for a therapist that will push you to get better, while listening to your input, then you have come to the right place. Our family will forever be PRO Motion clients. 

Thank you Steve Haynes and all PRO Motion staff. 

The Mason family

yelp member Sara H. Glendale AZ 3/4/2015 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

posted Mar 5, 2018, 3:22 PM by S J Parkin   [ updated Mar 5, 2018, 3:30 PM ]

[I] Wouldn't go anywhere else ever again. A few years ago, I was injured at work. Workers comp sent me to 2 physical therapists that didn't do anything for me after 2 months of working with them, not to mention how the staff neglected me, left me alone in rooms for 30 minutes and during that 30 minutes I had tie to observe all the nastiness no one bothered to clean.

I had no idea if this would be better, but I begged them to send me here instead of their places. I was delighted at the progress I made here with a more individually focused program of excersize and massage. I was very comfortable here in discussing my issues and getting good feedback. The place is very clean, and like a small gym with people being tended to all around and people focusing on their individualized excersizes. I was good to go after 6 weeks.

Now, I just brought my mother here after her spine surgery and am happy to have known where to take her. She is doing great! She is in her 70's and had different expectations of what these places are for. This IS NOT a place where you just get a massage and move along. THIS is where you LEARN to move the right way and practice it and improve your movement and motions, while being observed by a phenominal Physical Therapist who will guide you towards improving your physical well being. 

Physical therapy is a joint effort, the Physical Therapist gives you work to do and YOU are the one who does the work. But man they make it relaxing, fun, friendly, comfortable and in time you will find it was definately worthwhile.

yelp member Ross J. of Glendale 1/30/2015 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

posted Mar 5, 2018, 3:21 PM by S J Parkin   [ updated Mar 5, 2018, 3:30 PM ]

If you are looking for a good Physical Therapy clinic look no further.  Have been coming in for a few weeks and can't believe the progress I have made.  Was experiencing significant back pain to the point where I was not able to sleep at night and was in pain all day long.  I am now feeling great and am nearly pain free and am able to start working out again.  

The staff at Pro Motion are extremely knowledgeable and friendly.  They all are excellent at their craft and make coming into the clinic fun.  I look forward to my sessions and leave feeling great.  Great people who genuinely care about their patients and do amazing work.  I am now sleeping through the night and am more productive throughout the day at work because I am no longer tired and the pain is gone.  Thanks Pro Motion, you guys are the best!!

1-5 of 5