Seymour Library‎ > ‎

Seymour Library Board of Trustees

 When does the Library Board of Trustees meet? 
Meetings are held at 7:00 pm on the 3rd Wednesday of each month. 
At the Seymour Library, 161 East Ave, Brockport, NY 14420

Seymour Library Board of Trustees 2018

Town of Clarkson:

Brigitte Duschen

Dr. Scott Rochette, Secretary  

Christopher Wilcox, Esq.

Town of Sweden:

LuAnne Cenci, Vice President

Linda Sanford

Margaret Zimmer, Treasurer

Village of Brockport:

Dr. Walter Borowiec

Dr. David Newman

Taysie Pennington, President