Fire District‎ > ‎

Brockport Fire District



Brockport Fire District
Serving Brockport, Clarkson and Sweden

FIRE OFFICERS

Fire Chief(2C13)Scott Smith
Deputy Chief(2C23)Michael Menear
Assistant Chief(2C33)Scott Wainwright
Fire Captain(2C43)Tim Russell
Fire Captain(2C53) 
Fire Captain(2C63) 
Fire Captain(2C73) 
Fire Police Captain(2X13)Scott Winslow
Fire Lieutenant(2C113)Tim Smith
Fire Lieutenant(2C123)Brian Smith
Fire Lieutenant(2C133)Troy Myers
Fire Lieutenant(2C143)Jose Medina
Fire Police Lieutenant(2X23)Cheryl Wiest
Fire Police Lieutenant(2X33)Jared Fouquet
Fire Police Lieutenant(2C43) 
Fire Safety Officer(2C83)Mike Henry
Fire Safety Officer(2C93) 
Health /EMS Coordinator/Safety Officer James Toole
Quartermaster Zack Delany/John Rombaut
Explorer Leader Amy Moon                            



Civil Officers

 

PresidentMichael Coreypresident@brockportfire.org
Vice PresidentRon Pattrpatt@brockportfire.org
DIRECTORMike Henrymhenry@brockportfire.org
DIRECTORJames Toolejtoole@brockportfire.org  
DIRECTORAlex Cerviniacervini@brockportfire.org
Secretary/ TreasurerScott Winslowswinslow@brockportfire.org

 






Headquarters
Station 1
Headquarters

38 Market Street

Brockport, NY 14420

Chief's Office

(585) 637-1030 


Station 2
Station 2

237 Main Street

Brockport, NY 14420


Station 3
Station 3

191 West Avenue

Brockport, NY 14420


Station 4
Station 4

Capen Hose Fire Museum & Monument

237 Main Street

Brockport, NY 14420


Station 5
Station 5

80 Owens Road

Brockport, NY 14420