Get Involved‎ > ‎

Undergraduate CS Council

Overview

The Undergraduate looks after your interests and provides feedback to the faculty about student interests and needs.  The current council members are listed below. 

Selection Process

Council members are appointed.  There is an application process that usually takes place in the Spring semester, although this is subject to change.  You can email cscouncil@googlegroups.com for more information.

Getting in touch

We would love to hear from you and we usually respond within 24 hours at the most!  Just email: cscouncil@googlegroups.com

Current Members

Showing 15 items
NameClassEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameClassEmail
Catherine Wu 2015 cdwu@princeton.edu 
Erica Portnoy 2015 eportnoy@princeton.edu 
Keji Xu 2015 kejixu@princeton.edu 
Seyi Lawal 2015 slawal@princeton.edu 
Victor Luu 2015 vluu@princeton.edu 
Alex Daifotis 2014 daifotis@princeton.edu 
Anna Kornfeld-Simpson 2014 aksimpso@princeton.edu 
Bonnie Eisenman 2014 bmeisenm@princeton.edu 
David Bieber 2014 dbieber@princeton.edu 
Jonathan Lack 2014 jlack@princeton.edu 
Amanda Coston 2013 acoston@princeton.edu 
Edward Zhang 2013 edwardz@princeton.edu 
Josh Giles 2013 jgiles@princeton.edu 
Margaret Fortney 2013 mfortney@princeton.edu 
Rohan Bansal 2013 bansal@princeton.edu 
Showing 15 items