corpo docente

docentes permanentes

Aluísio Braz de Melo - aluisiobmelo@hotmail.com -
Curriculum LATTES 
 
Angelina Dias Leão Costa - angelinadlcosta@yahoo.com.br - Curriculum LATTES

Carlos Alejandro Nome - carlos.nome@gmail.com - Curriculum LATTES

Doralice Satyro Maia - doralicemaia@hotmail.com -
Curriculum LATTES

Francisco Xico Costa - xicocosta2001@gmail.com - Curriculum LATTES

Geovany Jessé A. Silva - 
galexarq.ufpb@gmail.com - Curriculum LATTES

José Augusto Ribeiro da Silveira - jaugusto@ct.ufpb.br -
Curriculum LATTES

Jovanka Baracuhy Cavalcanti - 
jovankabcs@gmail.com - Curriculum LATTES
 
Luiz Manuel do Eirado Amorim - amorim.l@gmail.com - Curriculum LATTES

Marcele Trigueiro de Araújo Morais - marcele.trigueiro@gmail.com - Curriculum LATTES
 
Marcio Cotrim - marciocotrim@gmail.com - Curriculum LATTES

Maria Berthilde de B. L. e Moura Filha - berthilde_ufpb@yahoo.com.br - Curriculum LATTES

Nelci Tinem - ntinem@uol.com.br -
Curriculum LATTES

Solange Maria Leder - solangeleder@yahoo.com.br -
Curriculum LATTES

Sônia Marques - marquessonia@hotmail.com - Curriculum LATTES


docentes colaboradores

Lucas Figueiredo de Medeiros (Representante) - lucasfigueiredo@gmail.com - Curriculum LATTES

Arivaldo Leão de Amorim (UFBA) - alamorim@ufba.br - Curriculum LATTES

Elisabetta Romano - elisabetta.romano@gmail.com - Curriculum LATTES

Fernando Luiz Camargos Lara (University of Texas at Austin) -  Curriculum LATTES