Microwave Journal Webinar

Post date: Nov 4, 2013 8:33:17 PM

Dr. Dominic FitzPatrick of PoweRFul Microwave will be presenting a webinar, "RF and Microwave Amplifier Power Added Efficiency, Fact and Fiction" sponsored by Cree and AWR and hosted by Microwave Journal.

The webinar will be broadcast on November 6, 2013; 8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET/ 4 PM UTC

To register follow the link below:

Microwave Journal Webinar

A recording will be available afterwards.