About the Parish Council

Potterspury Parish Council is made up of 13 elected members. If you would like to consider standing as a parish councillor, please click here to be taken to the South Northamptonshire website or contact the Clerk.

Currently, Potterspury’s Parish Councillors are:

Councillor Steve Parkin (Chair)
Councillor David Marks (Vice Chair)
Councillor Georgie Dimmock
Councillor Steve Dring
Councillor Rod Kilvert
Councillor Geoff Lucas
Councillor Ted McKay
Councillor Judith Millidge
Councillor Beverley Silvester
Councillor Simon Norris
Revd. Diane Whittaker
Councillor Mick Wooton

All communications should be via our Clerk, Mrs Jane Spence. Click here to see the Register of Councillors' Interests on the South Northamptonshire website.

Subpages (1): Leisure facilities
Potterspury PC,
4 Jun 2014, 11:03