The new theatre council for the 2018-2019 School year is announced below! 
The Catwalk Theatre Company has a well organized and very active student leadership organization.
Meetings are held once a month on the first Wednesday from 10:00 to 10:40 a.m. in the Black Box Theatre.
All are welcome to attend and get involved.  

Leadership Council

Zoee Stephens

Vice President 
Tristen Echeverria

Nicole Allan

Victoria De Herrera

Publicity and Community Outreach 
Anna Keeley

Directors of Middle Schools 
Jack Eller

Advanced Stagecraft Application

Advanced Stagecraft Application

Senior Information Form

Senior Information Form

Technical Application

Tech Application

Student Assistant Director Application

Student Assistant Director