Recent site activity

WikiPODia Working Group Members

Ben McFadyen, WikiPODia Co-coordinator, bmcfadyen@elon.edu
Amy Collier, WikiPODia Co-coordinator, acollier@txwes.edu
David Sacks, Chair-elect ECRC, WikiPODia Co-coordinator, david.sacks@uky.edu
Eli Collins-Brown, Chair ECRC, WikiPODia Co-coordinator  ecollins-brown@mcon.edu

Kathryn Plank, Past Chair ECRC, plank.28@osu.edu
Derek Bruff, Head "Tweet", derek.bruff@Vanderbilt.Edu
Bonnie Mullinix, mullinix@tltgroup.org
Peter Felten, President POD, liaison with Core Committee
Andrew Carpenter acarpenter@ellis.edu
Kevin Barry - kbarry2@nd.edu
Liz Henley - e.henley@snhu.edu
Fran Glazer - fglazer@nyit.edu
Cindy Russell - crussell@uthsc.edu
Rhonda Blackburn - rblackburn@utdallas.edu
Thomas Carey - tcarey@heqco.ca
Cassandra Horii - chorii@post03.curry.edu
Shane Miner - Shane.Miner@usd.edu
Jake Glover  - jiglover@fhsu.edu
Amy Collier - acollier@txwes.edu
Jackie Callery - jcallery@robertmorris.edu
Molly Baker - bakerm@bhc.edu
Alvaro Galvis - galvisal@wssu.edu
Comments