Next TCS+ talk

The next talk will be on February 20th, at 1pm Eastern Time (10am Pacific Time, 19:00 Central European Time, 18:00 UTC). Sepehr Assadi from Princeton University will speak about “A Simple Sublinear-Time Algorithm for Counting Arbitrary Subgraphs via Edge Sampling”.

The slides are available here.
Subpages (1): Live seat reservation
Comments