Team leader

PhD candidate*

Rakesh Prabhu
    MSc, Mangalore University

PhD students*

Decibel Elpa
    MSc, University of Algarve and University of Cadiz

Noor Hidayat Abu Bakar
    MSc, University of Technology Malaysia

MSc students*

Hao-Chun Yang
    BSc, CCU

Chun-Ming Chang
    BSc, CCU

Pei-Han Liao
    BSc, NCYU

Tzu-Hsien Yang
    BSc, KMU

Oscar Chun Pei Shih
    BSc, NTHU

BSc students

Peter Chia Swie Kim
    NTHU chemistry student

Siang-Ting Ni
    NTHU chemistry student

Zih-Wun Chen
    NTHU chemistry student

Cheng-Hao Lin
    NTHU chemistry student

Jia-You Syu
    NTHU chemistry student

David Chun-Yao Hsu
    NTHU chemistry student

Yi-An Lai
    NTHU chemistry student

Administrative assistant

En-Cih Lee
    BA, NCKU

* Note: Because our group recently moved from the NCTU to the NTHU, some of the current students are formally admitted in the NCTU. From 2018 onwards, the lab admits NTHU students.