The Pleasant Plains Community Club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at the Community Building. Social gathering starts at 6:30 pm, and the meeting starts at 7:00 pm.

President: Teri Sjuggerud
Vice-President: Martha Anderson
Secretary: Alex Harris
Treasurer: Lindsay Van Zele


206 W 4th St
Pleasant Plains
IL 62677

The mission of the Pleasant Plains Community Club is to be of mutual assistance, to provide intellectual improvement, to participate in community-oriented activities, and to engage in efforts for the welfare of the community.

Pleasant Plains Community Club