2016-2017 Board Members:

President Chris Krueger chris@piratefastpitch.com
Vice President Eric Baranczykeric@piratefastpitch.com
Treasurer Ryan Nuthals ryan@piratefastpitch.com                 
Secretary Nicole Gobat nicole@piratefastpitch.com
Engagement Chair Nicole Ricci nicoler@piratefastpitch.com
High School Chair    
@piratefastpitch.com
8U Representative
Ron Jensen
ron@piratefastpitch.com
10U Representative Kristin Finlan kristin@piratefastpitch.com
12U Representative  Dave Dudra daved@piratefastpitch.com
14U Representative Dave Luedke dave@piratefastpitch.com
16U Representative Marcia Lauscher marcia@piratefastpitch.com

Documents