How You Can Help‎ > ‎

Write to your MP and Councillors




Write to your local Member of Parliament

You can check who your local MP is by typing in your postcode at www.writetothem.com

MP for Chipping Barnet

Theresa Villiers MP
163 High Street
Barnet
London EN5 5SU
theresa@theresavilliers.co.uk

MP for Hornsey & Wood Green

Lynne Featherstone MP
Freepost RSAA-ZYEA-KLCJ
62 High Street
London N8 7NX
lynne@lynnefeatherstone.org

MP for Enfield, Southgate

David Burrowes MP
Sir Anthony Berry House
1C Chaseville Parade
Chaseville Park Road
London N21 1PG
david@davidburrowes.com

 

 

Write to your local Councillors

You can check who your local Councillor is by typing in your postcode at www.writetothem.com

Brunswick Park Ward, Barnet

Councillor Lisa Rutter
6 Kingswood Close
London N20 9PX
cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Andreas Tambourides
47 Hampden Way
Southgate
London N14 5DJ
cllr.a.tambourides@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Hillan
20 Ashurst Road
North Finchley
London N12 9AX
leader@barnet.gov.uk

Coppetts Ward, Barnet

Councillor Kate Salinger
32 The Ridgeway
Friern Barnet
London N11 3LJ
cllr.c.salinger@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb
17 Rosslyn Avenue
Barnet
London EN4 8DH
cllr.p.coakleywebb@barnet.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Rawlings
8 Aidans Court Friern Park
North Finchley
London N12 9LN
cllr.b.rawlings@barnet.gov.uk

Alexandra Ward, Haringey

Councillor David Beacham
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
david.beacham@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Scott
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
nigel.scott@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Juliet Solomon
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
juliet.solomon@haringey.gov.uk

Bounds Green Ward, Haringey

Councillor Joanna Christophides
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
joanna.christophides@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Cooke
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
matt.cooke@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Demirci
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
ali.demirci@haringey.gov.uk

Fortis Green Ward, Haringey

Councillor Matt Davies
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
matt.davies@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Erskine
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
sophie.erskine@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Newton
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
martin.newton@haringey.gov.uk

Muswell Hill Ward, Haringey

Councillor Gail Engert
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
gail.engert@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Jenks
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
jim.jenks@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bloch
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
jonathan.bloch@haringey.gov.uk

Bowes Ward, Enfield

Councillor Yasemin Brett
Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield EN1 3XA
yasemin.brett@enfield.gov.uk

Councillor Achilleas Georgiou
Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield EN1 3XA
cllr.achilleas.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Sitkin
Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield EN1 3XA
cllr.Alan.Sitkin@enfield.gov.uk

Southgate Green Ward, Enfield

Councillor Alan Barker
Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield EN1 3XA
alan.barker@enfield.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Lamprecht
Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield EN1 3XA
henry.lamprecht@enfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Zinkin
Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Silver Street
Enfield EN1 3XA
ann.zinkin@enfield.gov.uk


Write to the NLWA Councillors

Listed at: https://sites.google.com/site/pinkhamwayalliance/nlwa/who-runs-the-nlwa


Write to your London Assembly Member

Enfield and Haringey

Joanne McCartney
GLA
City Hall
The Queen's Walk
London SE1 2AA
joanne.mccartney@london.gov.uk

Barnet and Camden

Don't bother. The London Assembly Member for Barnet and Camden is Brian Coleman, a Barnet Councillor and on the board of the North London Waste Authority. He is very keen for the development to go ahead.


Write to the Haringey Planning Committee Councillors

Chair of the Planning Committee:
Councillor Ali Demirci
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
ali.demirci@haringey.gov.uk

Vice-Chair of the Planning Committee:
Councillor Sheila Peacock
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dhiren Basu
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
dhiren.basu@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Waters
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
ann.waters@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor David Beacham
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
david.beacham@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Katherine Reece
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
katherine.reece@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Scott
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
nigel.scott@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor David Schmitz
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
david.schmitz@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Rice
River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London N22 8HQ
reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk