Participants at this last year's meeting had an opportunity to see all facets of our web page. 
Rob Gasparro, Esq. President of the FCA moderated the 2008 annual meeting.
Lois Wikstrom was the recipient of this year's Collier Award, recognizing her many years of outstanding service to the FCA.
Charles Christine, PhD., our Treasurer, presented members with the annual report.
Facilities for last year's meeting were donated by Jefferson Medical College.
No results found.
The speakers for the 2008 annual meeting were Jim and Pam Gleason. Jim, the recipient of a donated heart, captivated the audience with his narrative.
Pam Gleason's son was an organ donor, and Pam made arrangements for the donation.
Len Finegold, Vice President of the FCA, speaking to our keynote speaker.
Past president Lotte Gottschlich having a word wtih Rob Gasparro, Esq.
Len Finegold and Jim Gleason.