2017-2018 Academic Year
The Pewaukee High School Booster Club will award four (4) Seven Hundred Fifty Dollar ($750.00) Scholarships
at the PHS Kiwanis Senior Class Honors Banquet on May 16, 2018.

Deadline for Scholarship Application is on March 16th, 2018 (new deadline).

Link to application HERE
Print and complete application and mail to address below 
or download google doc to complete digitally and submit to Anna Trotier at

Pewaukee High School Booster Club Scholarship Application
This application process is open to any Pewaukee High School student with an expected graduation date in June 2018. The decisions on these scholarships are based entirely on this application filled out by the applying student. Only one PHS Booster Club scholarship will be awarded per student.
Scholarship application and Scoring Process:
  • Scholarship Application Form 2017-2018 (link above or HERE
    • Print and complete application and mail to PHS (address below)
    • Download google doc and submit completed application to Anna Trotier at
  • Scholarship Scoring Process 2017-2018 (see attachment below)
The PHS Booster club Scholarships will be awarded based on a combination of the following criteria:
- Academic achievement (minimum accumulative GPA 2.5)
- Leadership in student / athletic activities
- School / community service and involvement (on a volunteer basis)
- Sportsmanship and school spirit
- Character and good citizenship
- Student Essay
- Accepted or Acceptance Pending at an Institute of Higher Learning
Winners will be selected using a points system and by assessment of overall performance.  See attachment (Scholarship Scoring Process) below.  The decisions of the PHS Booster Club scholarship committee are final.
2018 Scholarship Paper/Online Application Deadline:
Applicants interested in applying for these scholarships should complete the following application (paper or email) by Friday March 16 2018 (new deadline).
If you are applying by paper application, please mail to address below.
An official transcript is required and mailed to the address email or by email.
Pewaukee High School Booster Club
c/o Scholarship Committee
510 Lake Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Please direct any questions regarding the scholarship process to Anna Trotier - Scholarship Chair for 2017-2018-

Congratulations to our Previous Winners!
Callie Bednarek
Tien Vo
Riah Vandezande
Redmon Wallace

Madeline Arzbecker
Olivia Schaefer
Daniel Trotier
Mai Vo

Kelsey Morgan
Matt Lupo
Samantha Marz
Sam Murray

Jacob Stern
Brittany Udulutch
Mona Cicero
Karen Young



Claire Fernandez

Katherine Knepprath

Nicole Blaser

Claire Satterfield

Pewaukee Booster,
Jan 24, 2018, 7:18 PM