Address: P.O. Box 513, SE-75120 Uppsala, Sweden
E-mail :
Phone  : +46-18-4715104

Member of: the Royal Swedish Academy of Science; the Nobel Committee for the Prize in the Economic Sciences (chair 2019--); the program committees for research and intervention at the Rockwool Foundation  

Research Fellow: IZA and CESifo
Affiliated Researcher: IFAU.
Underordnade sidor (4): Bio CV Research Teaching