13s - 2017

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the 2017 Penrith Emus u13 State Championship team!

In no particular order* Please advise penrithdjru@gmail.com any incorrect spelling or club affiliations.
  1. Robert Tubner (Raptors)
  2. Zion Ape-Esera (Raptors)
  3. Jhett Carroll (Penrith RSL)
  4. Matt McAndrews (Penrith RSL)
  5. Aufaga Orlando Mina (Penrith RSL)
  6. Uaale Elisara (Raptors)
  7. Junior Tevita Alatini
  8. Xavier Degei (Raptors)
  9. Tevita Smith (Raptors)
  10. Isiyah Katoa (Penrith RSL)
  11. Ezra Gosche (Penrith RSL)
  12. Malakai Houia (Penrith RSL)
  13. Siotame Hansen (Penrith RSL)
  14. Wyatt Newton (Penrith RSL)
  15. Treybiance Mehi  (Penrith RSL)
  16. Sione Pula (Penrith RSL)
  17. Silas Mose (Penrith RSL)
  18. Declan Quirk (Raptors)
  19. Jonothan Toalepaialii-Piliae (Penrith RSL)
  20. Kyan Tompkin (Penrith RSL)
  21. Cainan Hardimin (Raptors)
  22. Lleyten Tautua (Penrith RSL)
  23. Luron Patea (Penrith RSL)
The following players are invited to join the squad as shadow/ development players. 
  • Leevarn Tuanau (Raptors)
  • Judah Masaga (Penrith RSL)
  • Ieremia Lealaiauloto (Penrith RSL)
  • Krszariah Morel (Raptors)

These players may be called into the team to cover players who are ill, injured, suspended, not attending training.

Thank you to everyone who trialled in this age group. 

For those who unfortunately missed out, please continue to aspire to play at the highest level possible!
Come back bigger and better next year! 

Stay tuned to our facebook page as some districts may call for players to fill their sides. We are generally happy to release boys to experience this competition as long as they attended our trials.