12s - 2017

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the 2017 Penrith Emus u12 State Championship team!

In no particular order* Please advise penrithdjru@gmail.com any incorrect spelling or club affiliations.
  1. Ryan Gibbons (Blue Tongues)
  2. Charlie McGauley (Blue Tongues)
  3. Santini Tautua (Penrith RSL)
  4. Jamex Leoto-Hughes (Blue Tongues)
  5. Thomas Goddard (Penrith RSL)
  6. Jacob John (Penrith RSL)
  7. Taine Paul (Raptors)
  8. Carlos Te Puia (Raptors)
  9. Quade Leo (Raptors)
  10. Zaid Lehn (Blue Tongues)
  11. Malakai Tuipulotu (Raptors)
  12. Jett Cleary (Blue Tongues)
  13. Bradley Melesala (Raptors)
  14. Hanisi Afu (Penrith RSL)
  15. Spencer Iakopo (Raptors)
  16. Manaia Waaka (Harlequins)
  17. Landen Neiufi (Blue Tongues)
  18. Kobe Tinao (Raptors)
  19. Nicholas Hancock (Raptors)
  20. Jack Ewer (Blue Tongues)
  21. Matari Donovan (Blue Tongues)
  22. Jamari Aldridge (Raptors)
  23. Ezekiel Oto (Raptors)

The following players are invited to join the squad as shadow/ development players. 
  • Sachin Thomas (Penrith RSL)
These players may be called into the team to cover players who are ill, injured, suspended, not attending training.

Thank you to everyone who trialled in this age group. 

For those who unfortunately missed out, please continue to aspire to play at the highest level possible!
Come back bigger and better next year! 

Stay tuned to our facebook page as some districts may call for players to fill their sides. We are generally happy to release boys to experience this competition as long as they attended our trials.