11s - 2017

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the 2017 Penrith Emus u11 State Championship team!

In no particular order* Please advise penrithdjru@gmail.com any incorrect spelling or club affiliations.
    1. Jarell Aukuso (Penrith RSL)
    2. Jasper Frosh (Blue Tongues)
    3. Zacharia Lealaiauloto (Penrith RSL)
    4. Isaac Jim (Blue Tongues)
    5. Luke Letoa (Penrith RSL)
    6. Hokafonu Lemoto (Raptors)
    7. Dylan Prior (Blue Tongues)
    8. Jai Parkes (Raptors)
    9. Nikau Vaisevuraki (Harlequins)
    10. Sonny Edwards (Harlequins)
    11. Oscar  Costigan (Blue Tongues)
    12. Tarelle Tutu (Harlequins)
    13. Faith Manu (Raptors)
    14. Jack Anderton (Blue Tongues)
    15. Korinito Tupua (Raptors)
    16. Brayden Parkes (Raptors)
    17. Kelvin Sene (Raptors)
    18. Ethan Haymen (Blue Tongues)

    The following players are invited to join the squad as shadow/ development players. 
    • Darcy O'Callaghan (Blue Tongues)
    • Thomas Hitchenson (Blue Tongues)
    These players may be called into the team to cover players who are ill, injured, suspended, not attending training.

    Thank you to everyone who trialled in this age group. 

    For those who unfortunately missed out, please continue to aspire to play at the highest level possible!
    Come back bigger and better next year! 

    Stay tuned to our facebook page as some districts may call for players to fill their sides. We are generally happy to release boys to experience this competition as long as they attended our trials.