Lab Directory

How to find us...
Showing 13 items
WhoOffice PhoneCell phoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
WhoOffice PhoneCell phoneEmail
Amanda Brennan 307-766-1111  brennan@uwyo.edu 
Andy Jones  970-218-1064 ajones41@uwyo.edu 
Botany Department 307-766-1111  botany@uwyo.edu 
Bujee Borkhuu   bborkhuu@uwyo.edu 
Colin Tucker   ctucker4@uwyo.edu 
Elise Pendall 307-766-6293 307-760-1673 pendall@uwyo.edu 
Jana Heisler 307-766-1111  jheisler@uwyo.edu 
Jen Bell   jbell3@uwyo.edu 
Joanne Newcomb   jnewcomb@uwyo.edu 
Lana MacDonald    
Ming Nie   mnie@uwyo.edu 
Sarah Waldron   swaldron@uwyo.edu 
Yolima Carrillo 307-766-1111  dcarill1@uwyo.edu 
Showing 13 items