Middle School

6th Grade
Mindy Wells            mwells@ourwayschool.com       863.467.2501ext15924
Angie Snyder          asnyder@ourwayschool.com     863.467.2501ext15957
Amy Carr                acarr@ourwayschool.com          863.467.2501ext15940

7th & 8th
Quenten Pritchard  qpritchard@ourwayschool.com   863.467.2501ext15958
Suraiya Smith         ssmith@ourwayschool.com         863.467.2501ext15905
Traci Mendez          tmendez@ourwayschool.com     863.467.2501ext15918
Kelly Bass               kbass@ourwayschool.com         863.467.2501ext15960
Kevin Jackson        kvjackson@ourwayschool.com   863.467.2501ext15938
Chris Goodwin        cgoodwin@ourwayschool.com   863.467.2501ext15957
Ryan Tedders         rtedders@ourwayschool.com     863.467.2501ext15928
Melodie Smith        smithm@ourwayschool.com       863.467.2501ext15990
Eduarda Anselmo  eanselmo@ourwayschool.com   863.467.2501ext15993

Middle School Instructional Coach
Stephanie Tedders  stedders@ourwayschool.com     863.467.2501ext15931

Presidential Campaign Ads from Mr. Pritchard's 2012 Class! Enjoy!









Subpages (1): Language Arts
Comments