About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors


PEAK's Board of Directors and all its committee chairs are comprised wholly of volunteer parents, business members and community leaders who are committed to ensuring a quality education for the children in our community.   We have representation from each of the six schools we support. Read more about our board of directors here.

Board of Directors 

 Kim Harris
 Treasurer Jeff Unalp
 SecretaryJeff Unalp
Jeff Unlap

Key Committee Chairs

 Marketing Communications
 Melissa Sunbury
 Volunteer / Events Coordinator
 Marianne Howie
 Webmaster  Craig Yen
 Social Media
 Lisa McElroy
 Eagle Peak Montessori Liason
 Spencer Williams
 Foothill Liason
 Miriam Lattanzi
 Bancroft Liason
 Lisa McElroy
 Walnut Acres Liason
 Doris Kawakami
 Valle Verde Liason
 Kim Harris
 Northgate Liason
 Dayna Wilson