Click the link above
Porterville Educators Association
600 N. Prospect  STE A
Porterville, CA. 93257

Email the President: PresidentPEA@gmail.com

Your Executive Board:
President Henry Franco - Butterfield (2018)
Vice President  Stephanie Adegbenro - Olive(2018)
Secretary Tina Williford -Sequoia (2019)
Treasure Robert Steigleder -Sequoia (2019)
Member David Koontz- Monache (2018)
Member-Beatriz Hackett Santa Fe (2018)
Member- Imelda Pacheco- Belleview (2018)

Porterville Educators Association

Download the Google Calendar! 

PEA Meetings


Bargaining for our new contract will begin soon. PLEASE be familiar with the current contract. If you would like to make a change this is your time to voice your opinion!

Contract 2015-2018
Health Benefits Summary
- Chapter By-Laws
- Teacher Rights & Duties

Visit CTA's Website!


Our thoughts go out to all those that have been impacted by the Pier Fire. Please contact Stephanie Adegbenro if you are in need or know of someone who is. 

Hurricane Harvey
you can donate safely here

Henry Franco,
Jul 23, 2014, 2:08 PM