Industry Contacts

In discussion with major market participants, PDIG has decided to place contact details for banks and brokers who have informed PDIG that they are actively operating in the Property Derivative market onto the PDIG website.  We see that this will support one of our objectives of helping those considering using property derivatives to take their interest forward to actual execution.

PDIG has not taken any steps to verify the services provided by the listed entities and cannot, therefore, provide any assurance to prospective users about them.  Users should make their own enquiries before appointing any of the listed organisations and PDIG accepts no responsibility whatsoever for any matter in relation to any such appointment.

PDIG is not presenting the contact details in any order of preference, we simply list organisations alphabetically (with banks and brokers in separate groups), and with one contact per organisation.  The arrangement will be entirely voluntary, for both PDIG and those who want their contact details listed, and will be free of charge.  Any of these arangements are subject to change at any time at PDIG's absolute discretion.

If you believe that your organisation should be represented in these lists, please contact Louise Ellison using LEllison@ipf.org.uk   

Broker/Advisor Contacts

OrganisationContactTelephonee-mail
CBRE GFI  Ben Hyam  +44 (0)20 7422 1171  ben.hyam@gfigroup.co.uk  
C&W BGC  Jon Masters  +44 (0)20 7894 8780  jmasters@bgcpartners.com  
GFI Colliers  Christiaan Van Beek  +(852) 3405 2702  chris.vanbeek@gficolliers.com  
JC Rathbone Associates  Bill Bartram  +44 (0)20 7493 3310  bbartram@jcra.co.uk  
Tullet Prebon  Rob Atkin  +44 (0)20 7200 7059  ratkin@tullettprebon.com  
Showing 5 items from page Broker Contacts sorted by Organisation. View more »

Bank Contacts

BankContactTelephonee-mail
Bank of America Merril Lynch Yan Yu  +(852) 6460 3038 yan.yu@baml.com  
Barclays Capital  Paul Coleman  +44 (0)20 7773 8097  paul.coleman@barcap.com  
BNP Paribas   Simon Overall  +44 (0)20 7595 8425  simon.overall@bnpparibas.com  
Credit Suisse  Tom Frost  +44 (0) 207 888 6281  tom.frost@credit-suisse.com  
Deutsche Bank  Daragh McDevitt  +44 (0)20 7545 2750  daragh.mcdevitt@db.com  
Goldman Sachs  Thierry Cajfinger  +44 (0)20 7051 8569  thierry.cajfinger @gs.com  
HSBC  Evan Guppy   evan.guppy@hsbcib.com  
Morgan Stanley  Benoit Pinguet  +44 (0) 207 677 9893  benoit.pinguet@morganstanley.com  
National Bank of Canada  Simon Cote  (514) 879 5379  Simon.Cote@tres.bnc.ca 
Royal Bank of Scotland  Phil Ljubic  +44 (0) 207 678 3684  philip.ljubic@rbs.com  
Santander  Andrew Fenlon  +44 (0)20 7756 6856  andrew.fenlon@santandergbm.com  
Showing 11 items from page Bank Contacts sorted by Bank. View more »

Miscellaneous Contacts

OrganisationContactTelephonee-mail
Eurex Stuart Heath  +44 (0)20 7862 7253  Stuart.Heath@deutsche-boerse.com  
Showing 1 items from page Miscellaneous contacts sorted by Organisation. View more »