PCCEA Executive Board
Contact Information
To email the entire Executive Board, type #PCCEAExec in the TO field of your work email.
Confidential home email for the PCCEA President is:
 
Confidential home email for th PCCEA Chief Spokesperson is:
Showing 26 items
Current or FormerFirst NameLast NamePhoneEmailCampus - MailcodeTitle
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Current or FormerFirst NameLast NamePhoneEmailCampus - MailcodeTitle
Former Amy Davis 206-3968 acdavis6@pima.edu CC-5010 Campus Representative 
Current Ana Jiménez  206-7667 ajimenez@pima.edu East - 4000 Webmaster, President 
Former Barbara Jo McLaughlin 206-5227 bmclaughlin@pima.edu Desert Vista - 6035 Campus Representative 
Current Bardo Padilla 206-7324 bpadilla@pima.edu Downtown - 3030 Campus Representative 
Current David Stephenson 206-7014 dstephenson@pima.edu Downtown - 3030 Campus Representative 
Current DeLisa Siddall 206-7686 dsiddall@pima.edu East - 4000 Membership Coordinator 
Former Eric Morrison 206-3041 emorrison@pima.edu West - 0170 Campus Representative 
Current Greta Buck-Rodriguez  206-2164 mbuck@pima.edu Northwest - 7050 Campus Representative 
Former Gretchen Zimmerman 206-7676 glzimmerman@pima.edu East - 4000 Membership Coordinator 
Current José María Menéndez 206-7353 jmenendez@pima.edu Downtown - 3030 Campus Representative 
Current Julia Fiello 206-5005 jfiello@pima.edu Desert Vista - 6035 Campus Representative & Elections Coordinator 
Current Ken Scott 206-2090 ktscott@pima.edu NW-7030 Campus Representative 
Current Kyley Segers 206-7806 ksegers@pima.edu EC - 4000 Treasurer 
Former Loyd Sandman 206-5223 lsandmann@pima.edu Desert Vista - 6030 Campus Representative 
Current Makyla Hays 206-7641 mmhays@pima.edu East - 4000 Secretary 
Former Marianne Harris 206-7086 mharris12@pima.edu Downtown-3035 Campus Representative 
Current Mark Nelson 206-6826 manelson@pima.edu  West - 0015 Campus Representative 
Current Matej Boguszak 206 6409 mboguszak@pima.edu Community - 5045 Chief Spokesperson, Vice President 
Current Nan Schmidt 206-6056 nschmidt@pima.edu West - 2015 Campus Representative 
Former Nancy Spaulding 206-3028 nspaulding@pima.edu WC-0170 Campus Representative 
Former Perry Higgins 206-7260 phiggins@pima.edu Downtown - 3030 Election Coordinator 
Former Reinhard Pawlicki 206-6908 rpawlicki@pima.edu  West - 0170 Webmaster 
Former Rita Flattley 206-7634 rflattley@pima.edu East - 4000 Campus Representative 
Current Scott Collins 206-6041 scollins@pima.edu West - 0290 Data Analyst, Campus Representative 
Former Suzanne Desjardin 206-2211 sdesjardin@pima.edu Northwest - 7230 Campus Representative 
Current Theresa Riel 206-7862 triel@pima.edu EC - 4000 Campus Representative 
Showing 26 items