The focus of the Alive in Christ religion series for fourth grade students is The Moral Live.


    Unit 5:  Morality

    Chapter 14:  Respecting Life

    An interactive review for chapter 14 is here.

    Try some games to learn about your faith here.

    Listen the definitions of vocabulary words from chapter 14 here.


Game to review the Spiritual Works of Mercy and the Corporal Works of             Mercy can be found here.

A Beatitudes activity can be found here.


Information about the Liturgical Year and the colors of the church seasons can be found here.

Learn the order of the Ten Commandments.


Fourth grade students study about holy men and women called saints.

    You can read about some of the saints here and here.

Note: Information about Prayers and Saints are on subpages below.
Subpages (2): Prayers Saints