Berlin 26-06-'86

Return to the Home

Avenue: Waldb├╝hne

Attendance: 22.600

Lineage: Silver ''Immigrant Magic'' -> WAV -> FLAC (I guess)

Quality: EX-


Disc 1
1. One Vision
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
5. Tear It Up
6. A Kind Of Magic
7. Under Pressure
8. Another One Bites The Dust
9. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. I Want To Break Free
11. Impromptu
12. Immigrant Song
13. Guitar Solo
14. Now I'm Here

Disc 2
1. Love Of My Life
2. Is This The World We Created?
3. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
4. Hello Mary Lou
5. Tutti Frutti
6. Bohemian Rhapsody
7. Hammer To Fall
8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
9. Radio Ga Ga
10. We Will Rock You
11. Friends Will Be Friends
12. We Are The Champions
13. God Save The Queen

Time: 103 min.

Complete show, amazing quality. This is the Gypsy Eye version, better than the other (which is only VG and misses 'Love of my Life') and the quality is EX-. Very nice show, one of the best of the Magic Tour for sure. The band strangely performed ''Immigrant Song'' by Led Zeppelin! Nice to hear Freddie saying ''Is this where I waer the fuckin dress?''.

This is the original Led Zeppelin's version of 'Immigrant Song':