Dortmund 26-04-'78

Return to the Home

Avenue: Westfallenhalle

Attendance: unknown

Lineage: 90-min tape -> unknown -> WAV -> FLAC

Quality: VG


Tracklist ;
Disc 1:
01. We Will Rock You slow
02. We Will Rock You fast
03. Brighton Rock
04. Somebody To Love
05. Death On Two Legs
06. Killer Queen
07. Good-Old Fashioned Lover Boy
08. I'm In Love With My Car
09. Get Down Make Love 21.
10. The Millionaire Waltz
11. 3:16 You're My Best Friend
12. 5:20 Spread Your Wings

Disc 2
1. It's Late
2. Now I'm Here
3. Love Of My Life
4. '39
5. My Melancholy Blues
6. White Man (cut)
7. Stone Cold Crazy
8. Bohemian Rhapsody
9. Keep Yourself Alive
10. Tie Your Mother Down
11. 3:22 We Are The Champions 


Nice show, but the recording in incomplete. The taper used a 90 minutes cassette, so there wasn't enough space to tape the entire show; White Man is cut (guitar solo and The Prophet's Song are missing) and the second encore (We Will Rock You, Sheer Heart Attack and Jailhouse Rock) is missing. Apart that, this is an enjoyable and listenable show.