Contact Details

Contact details:

The Patrick Keohane Memorial Project
1 Meadowlands, Courtmacsherry.
Co. Cork. Ireland.

Chairman:     Billy Murphy 353 23 8846189,
Secretary:      Diarmuid Begley 353 23-8846683,
Treasurers:    Jim Crowley, 353 23 8840394,
                    Sean O’Farrell, 353 86 8294316

Michael O’Brien, Barry O’Donovan, Micheál Hurley, Richard O’Flynn and Leo McMahon.

Bank account details:

Bank of Ireland,
Clonakilty,  Co.Cork.

NSC 90-26-10
A/c number: 87700965. 

The website has been created by Ms. Nuala O'Farrell, Mr Diarmuid Begley and Mr Trevor Collins.
Any queries relating to the website should be directed to