Level Seer 7
Display Mental and visual
Manifesting Time 1 immediate action
Power Points 13
This content was created by a third-party publisher for use with the Pathfinder rules.
Your limited omniscience allows you to reroll a saving throw, attack roll, or skill check. Whatever the result of the reroll, you must use it even if it is worse than the original roll.
If you use the power to reroll a saving throw, you can manifest this power even when it is not your turn.
Psionics Unleashed. Copyright 2010, Dreamscarred Press.
Sign in|Report Abuse|Remove Access|Powered By Google Sites