[Untitled]‎ > ‎

PCHS Staff Email


Staff Emails by Department
Administration
Cox, Mark coxm@paris95.k12.il.us
Goodwin, Andy goodwina@paris95.k12.il.us
Hill, Sarah gsarahthelibrarian@gmail.com
Meister, Dave meisterd@paris95.k12.il.us
Administrative Assistants
Boyer, Loretta boyerl@paris95.k12.il.us
Craig, Denise ccraig@avenuebb.com
Laughlin, Tannerlaughlint@paris95.k12.il.us
Walker, Jessica walkerj@paris95.k12.il.us
Agriculture  
Hewitt, Lindsey hewittl@paris95.k12.il.us
Raymond, Krista raymondk@paris95.k12.il.us
Business
Boyars, Rob boyarsr@paris95.k12.il.us
Seaton, Heather hseatonteach@gmail.com
Family and Consumer Science
Pittenger, Tammy pittenget@paris95.k12.il.us
Propst, Angie propsta.pchs@gmail.com
Fine Arts
Church, Hannah hchurch@paris95.k12.il.us
Phegley, Carrieann phegleyc@paris95.k12.il.us
Tripp, Daniel dtripp@paris95.k12.il.us
Foreign Language
Earlywine, Karen kearly@paris95.k12.il.us
Kelsheimer, Julia kelsheimr@paris95.k12.il.us
Rigdon, Bessierigdonb@paris95.k12.il.us
Witmer, Jane jwitmer@paris95.k12.il.us
Guidance (Student Services)
Patrick, Cindy cpatrick@paris95.k12.il.us
Skelton, Staci garzoskelton@paris95.k12.il.us
Thomas, Mark thomasm@paris95.k12.il.us
Industrial Technology  
Caruso, Ray carusor@paris95.k12.il.us
Dunham, Dean dunhamd@paris95.k12.il.us
Smith, Jody jlsmith@paris95.k12.il.us
Language Arts
Doughan, Gary gdoughan@paris95.k12.il.us
Kasey, Leanna lkasey@paris95.k12.il.us
Keys, Sheila keyss@paris95.k12.il.us
Ogle, Nathan oglen@paris95.k12.il.us
Rodriguez, Kristy rodriguezk@paris95.k12.il.us
Stallings, Jordan stallingsj@paris95.k12.il.us
Library
Hill, Sarah gsarahthelibarian@gmail.com
Wegner, Marilyn idoc.wegner@gmail.com
   
Math
Aydt, Jim jaydt@paris95.k12.il.us
Aydt, Stephan saydt@paris95.k12.il.us
Barnes, Jeff barnesj@paris95.k12.il.us
Glick, Mitzi glickm@paris95.k12.il.us
Happ, Doug dough@paris95.k12.il.us
Smith, Jody jlsmith@paris95.k12.il.us
Thomas, Roger thomasr@paris95.k12.il.us
   
Nurse                             
Ogle, Becky  becky.ogle.rn@gmail.com
   
P.E., Health and Driver's Ed. 
Goodwin, Andy goodwina@paris95.k12.il.us
McFatridge, Mary  mmcfatridg@paris95.k12.il.us
Nugent, Shawn nugents@paris95.k12.il.us
Terrell, Marlene  terrelm@paris95.k12.il.us
Science
Block, Brett blockb@paris95.k12.il.us
Collier, Nancy collierm@paris95.k12.il.us
Happ, Doug dough@paris95.k12.il.us
Hewitt, Lindsey hewittl@paris95.k12.il.us
Meister, Marianne mmeister@paris95.k12.il.us
Stallings, Mary
stallingsm@paris95.k12.il.us
Wilson, Jami jwilson@paris95.k12.il.us
Social Studies
Collier, Nancy collierm@paris95.k12.il.us
Dundas, Dan dundasd@paris95.k12.il.us
Hibschman, Kevin khibschman@paris95.k12.il.us
Lynch, Danny lynchd@paris95.k12.il.us
Witmer, Russ witmerr@paris95.k12.il.us
   
Student and Teacher Services
Brown, Jayne brownj@paris95.k12.il.us
Brown, Nancy n.brown@paris95.k12.il.us
Gordon, Paula gordonp@paris95.k12.il.us
Keys, Jennifer jkeys@paris95.k12.il.us
Lynch, Barbara lynchb@paris95.k12.il.us
Mullenix, Lynda
Norman, Lisa lnorman@eiase.com
Ogle, Pam pogle@paris95.k12.il.us
Powers, Renae powersr@paris95.k12.il.us
Sinclair, Carla sinclairc@paris95.k12.il.us
Tapscott, Diane tapscottd@paris95.k12.il.us
Support Staff  

Erwin, Mary Lou
Grant, Kevin grantk@paris95.k12.il.us
Comments