2014 Applicants
1) Action Alliance of Langlade County
2) Alliance for Substance Abuse Prevention
3) Barron County Safe & Stable Families Coalition
4) Birchwood Police
5) Brodhead Healthy Community Task Force
6) Buffalo County ATOD Partnership Council
7) Burnett County Adolescent AODA Prevention Coalition
8) Changing the Culture of Risky Drinking Behavior 
9) Clark County BLAST
10) Columbia County Connects to Prevent Substance
11) Community Action for Healthy Living and the
      Outagamie County Pre-Action Network
12) Cottage Grove Cares Coalition
13) Cumberland School District
14) DeForest Area School District
15) Drug Free Communities of Fond du Lac County/Fond du
      Lac School District
16) Families and Communities Encouraging Success (FACE)
17) Florence County HSD
18) Franklin Area Parents & Students United
19) "Have You Had Enough?" Alcohol Abuse Reduction Task
20) Healthiest Manitowoc County Substance Abuse
      Prevention Coalition
21) Healthy Communities Healthy Youth
22) Ho-Chunk Nation Youth Services
23) Inner Wisconsin Coalition for Youth
24) Iron County Underage/AODA Prevention Coalition
25) Janesville Mobilizing 4 Change
26) Juvenile Drug Court - Ashland County
27) KM Parent Resource Network & Kettle Moraine School
28) Marquette University High School - Parent Network
29) Marshfield Area Coalition for Youth
30) McFarland Cares
31) Menomonie High School
32) Middleton/Cross Plains Area Cares Coalition
33) Minobimaadiziiwin Coalition
34) Monona Cares Coalition
35) Monroe County Safe Community Coalition
36) Mukwonago Area Schools
37) OregonCARES/Oregon School District
38) Ozaukee ATOD Prevention Consortium
39) Pepin Area Schools
40) Pierce County Partnership for Youth
41) Portage County Coalition for Alcohol and Drug Abuse
42) Positive Alternatives Coalition
43) Prevention Network of Washington County
44) Price County AODA/Mental Health Coalition
45) Racine County Youth Coalition/Focus on Community
46) Rural CODE Coalition of New Paradigm Partners, Inc.
47) Rusk County Youth Council
48) S.A.F.E. Grant County Coalition
49) Sawyer County LCO Joint Prevention Planning Coalition
50) School Districts of Lomira and Horicon
51) Siren High School
52) St. Croix County Health and Human Services
53) StoughtonCARES Coalition
54) Sun Prairie AODA Coalition
55) T.E.A.M E.T.C (East Troy Coalition)
56) Taylor County Drug Opposition Partners
57) Waukesha County Drug Free Communities Coalition
58) Waunakee Community Cares Coalition
59) Waupaca (7 coalitions)
60) Waushara Prevention Council
61) West Allis-West Milwaukee Community Coalition
62) Winnebago County Sheriff's Office

We are accepting applications and requests for Parents Who Host Lose the Most materials for 2015. 
Applications are on the "Getting Started" webpage.

Thank you for your continued interest in the campaign. If you have any questions
please contact, Raina at mary.zwadzich@wisconsin.gov or at