Pack Information

Pack 002 offers Scouting opportunities for boys and girls in kindergarten through 5th grade. The first rank that every scout, except Lions, earns when entering the Cub Scout program is the Bobcat badge.  

Please click on the links below to get more information regarding each rank.Bobcat badge

Bobcat badge

Kindergarten - Lion Den

1st Grade - Tiger Den

2nd Grade - Wolf Den

3rd Grade - Bear Den

4th Grade - Webelos Den

5th Grade - Arrow of Light Den

Family Scouting