Visiting Acts

(Check Out Who Is Visiting Doniford Bay 2018)

Venue : Doniford Bay *Live Lounge*
(Subject To Change Without Notice)

*Thursday's PJ&Onesie Party (Kids & Adults) From 6pm*

Thurs 16th August 2018Funstar's ShowFunstar's9pm
Fri 17 August 2018Tank ShermanVisiting Act9pm
Fri 17th August 2018Louise HarperVisiting Act10:30pm
Sat 18th August 2018Mark Taylor BandVisiting Act9pm & 10:30pm
Sun 19th August 2018Seaside Slam Wrestling *Summer*Visiting Act12pm
Sun 19th August 2018Funstar's ShowFunstar's9pm
Mon 20th August 2018Funstar's ShowFunstar's9pm
Tues 21st August 2018Aladdin Goes Pop *Summer Event*Visiting Act2pm
Tues 21st August 2018Funstar's ShowFunstar's9pm
Wed 22nd August 2018Spellz *Summer Event*Visiting Act7pm
Wed 22nd August 2018Jack Glanville **Must See Show**Visiting Act9pm
Thurs 23rd August 2018Musikids: Schools Out!Funstar's + Kids7pm
Thurs 23rd August 2018Funstar's ShowFunstar's9pm
Fri 24th August 2018London CallingVisiting Act9pm & 10:30pm
Sat 25th August 2018SupersaurusVisiting Act9pm & 10:30pm
Sun 26th August 2018Seaside Slam Wrestling *Summer*Visiting Act12pm
Sun 26th August 2018Funstar's ShowFunstar's9pm
Mon 27th August 2018Funstar's ShowFunstar's9pm
Tues 28th August 2018Aladdin Goes Pop *Summer Event*Visiting Act2pm
Tues 28th August 2018Funstar's ShowFunstar's9pm
Wed 29th August 2018Spellz *Summer Event*Visiting Act7pm
Wed 29th August 2018Groovy UV *Must See Show*Visiting Act9pm
Thurs 30th August 2018Musikids: School Out!Funstar's + Kids7pm
Thurs 30th August 2018Funstar's ShowFunstar's9pm
Fri 31st August 2018Wishful ThinkingVisiting Act9pm & 10:30pm


Coming Soon 2018

Ultra 90s - Saturday 27th October 2018

Summer 2018 *Visiting Acts*

Aladdin Goes Pop!  **Tuesdays**
31st July 2018, 
7th August 2018, 14th August 2018, 21st August 2018, 28th August 2018.
Join us for this magical new pantomime! Aladdin Goes Pop! is full of fun, excitement and memorable characters – and as with every panto, audience participation is encouraged, so make sure you cheer for the heroes and boo as loudly as you can when the villain’s on stage! Young or old, the whole family is sure to love this wonderful show!

Seaside Slam Wrestling **Sundays**
5th August 2018, 12th August 2018, 19th August 2018, 26th August 2018.
Watch the stars of Seaside Slam Wrestling as they settle their grudges in the ring with death-defying gymnastic feats of sheer strength and brutality. This exciting show is absolutely free and features at all parks (except Far Grange and Lydstep Beach) during the summer school holidays. Bring along the whole family (kids must be with a grown-up) for a truly one-off event; feel the buzz of the crowds and soak up the energy from the wrestlers – it’s definitely not a show for the faint-hearted!

Spellz **Thursdays**
2nd August 2018, 9th August 2018, 16th August 2018, 23rd August 2018, 30th August 2018.
An emporium of interactive buffoonery, big bands and hocus pocus. If you like a show with lots of variety then this could be for you. It’s coming to all parks (except Far Grange and Lydstep Beach) on selected dates during the summer school holidays, so check out when it’s whizzing into your favourite park. It’s not to be missed!


Anthony Jay



Notown Without Motown



NOEL BRODIE


MARTYN JAMES