“OUTRAGE: Artists Respond to the Election of Donald Trump”

     “OUTRAGE: Artists Respond to the Election of Donald Trump” is an online exhibition of art work by 20 artists who live across the United States. Through their art work the artists react to this catastrophic time surrounding the election of Trump and express their concern for the future of our country. As artists we will resist and speak out against the bigotry, lies and social divisiveness that Trump used to get elected.
The artists include Art Hazelwood, Aileen Bassis, Patricia Dahlman, Donna Coleman, Anne Dushanko Dobek, Vaughn Spann, Cicely Cottingham, Robyn Ellenbogen, Doug Minkler, Ilse Schreiber-Noll, Lisa G Westheimer, Ray Must, Anne Q. McKeown, Miles MacDiarmid, Michael Dal Cerro, Hubert Neal Jr., Ozlem Ayse Ozgur, Joseph O’Neal, Carol Radsprecher and Cheryl Harper.  
The art work is copyright. Permission is required from the artists for the use of their images. 

                                                                                 Patricia Dahlman                                                                  

Art Hazelwood "Trump Tantrum" screenprint, 16" x 12"  www.arthazelwood.com

  Art Hazelwood "Demagogue" screenprint, 12 1/2" x 11 1/2"  www.arthazelwood.com

             Aileen Bassis "Missing In America" lithograph with pencil, 10" x 8"  www.aileenbassis.com

  Patricia Dahlman"Trump's Basket of Deplorables" canvas, fabric, wire, thread, 25" x 25" x 15"  www.patriciadahlman.com

  Patricia Dahlman "Hands Off" pencil, fabric, thread on paper, 49" x 45"  www.patriciadahlman.com

  Donna Coleman "Under the Dome of Heaven" oil on linen, 61" x 35 1/2"  www.dcolemanpaintings.com

  Donna Coleman "Parade" oil on linen, 12" x 28"   www.dcolemanpaintings.com

  Anne Dushanko Dobek "Outrage #31 Collateral Damage" acrylic on paper, 6" x 6"  www.dushankodobek.com

  Anne Dushanko Dobek "Outrage #30 Collateral Damage" digital collage of acrylic paintings on paper, 5.25" x 8"  www.dushankodobek.com

  Vaughn Spann "Memorial Flag For My Grandfather" digital print, flowers, spray paint, letter, wire on flag poles, elevated 20 feet high, 
  approx. 5' x 3'  www.vaughnspann.com

       Cicely Cottingham "Flag for HRC (2.6M+) 2016" acrylic on tracing vellum, 11" x 28" www.cicelycottingham.com

        Cicely Cottingham 
"Flag for HRC 2016" acrylic on tracing vellum, 11" x 28"  www.cicelycottingham.com 

Robyn Ellenbogen "Oppression" hand embroidery, hand dyed thread, wool pinstripe fabric, 14" x 26"  www.robynellenbogen.com

           Doug Minkler "No Room For Anything But War" digital print, 19" x 13"  www.dminkler.com

      Doug Minkler "Solidarity With the Water Protectors" digital print, 13" x 19"  www.dminkler.com

  Ilse Schreiber-Noll "Child Migrants" unique accordion artists book, mixed media on paper, book closed 9" x 7.5" book open 14" x depth 9"  

  Ilse Schreiber-Noll "Migrants III" woodcut on digital photo, 21" x 55"  www.ilseschreibernoll.com

  Lisa G Westheimer "Echo Chamber" ceramics and glass, 10" x 4 1/4" x 3 1/2"  www.lisagw.com

  Lisa G Westheimer "Go Away" luster fired stoneware with fused glass and led lighting, 13" x 9" x 9"

  Ray Must "Pale Rider" lift ground aquatint etching and collage, 16" x 18"  

       Anne Q. McKeown "Risk Factor" handmade paper, black pigmented cotton, silkscreened overbeaten abaca, 11" x 8.5" 

  Anne Q. McKeown "Liar, Liar" digital drawing, 5.297" x 6.437"  www.anneqmckeown.com

  Miles MacDiarmid "Whiner in Chief" screen print, 22" x 16"  www.facebook.com/miles.macdiarmid

  Michael Dal Cerro "The Republican Infrastructure Program" woodcut and digital print, 12" x 9"  https://sites.google.com/site/michaeldalcerro/

  Hubert Neal Jr. "Beware the False Prophet" acrylic on board, 24" x 12"  www.hubertnealjr.com

 Hubert Neal Jr. "Eric Garner 2" acrylic on board, 16" x 20"  www.hubertnealjr.com

  Ozlem Ayse Ozgur "American Fashion Election" mixed media, digital painting collage, 31" x 26"  www.ozlemayseozgur.com 

  Ozlem Ayse Ozgur "Silence-Elections" oil on archival print, 40" x 30"   www.ozlemayseozgur.com

  Joseph O'Neal "Conflict of Interest" wax oil pastel on 60 lb coal black archival fiber paper, 11.75" x 8.25"  www.josephoneal.com

  Carol Radsprecher "Basic Shapes" photoshop digital print, 12" x 12"  www.carolradsprecher.com

  Carol Radsprecher "Me, Knotted" photoshop digital print, 12" x 12"  www.carolradsprecher.com


  Cheryl Harper "Hillary Sphinx 2" stoneware, 17" x 13" x 7"  www.cherylharper.com