Our Management committee

Meet the management committee:

Chair: David Venn
Secretary: Anna Beasley
Treasurer: Lai Markham
Gift Aid Secretary: Jane Randall
Tania Thatcher
Becky Stone
Amy Crabbe
Emma Murray-Clarke
Lana Antunes 

Our Preschool is run by a management committee who meet regularly.
They are responsible for checking our policies and procedures are current, and help encourage the South Moreton Preschool to run smoothly in a professional manner.
Parents are welcome to attend meetings, join the committee or contribute towards the preschool in any way.