The Ohio State Women's Club Volleyball program is a competitive organization that seeks to maintain and improve volleyball skills, meet others with the same interests, and to compete at the college level with other university clubs. 

Each year we field three teams that play in 10-12 tournaments throughout the season, which spans from mid-October through early April. Winter quarter holds the bulk of the tournaments (5-6), while there are 2-4 each during Autumn and Spring quarters, including the NCVF National Championships at the end of the season. 

Try-outs are held at the beginning of every academic year.