Bahujan Samaj Party in India

Bahujan Samaj Party


Will you vote for BSP in next Parliament Election 2009?
Not Decided Yet
2% (8 Votes)
May Be
2% (7 Votes)
10% (33 Votes)
85% (278 Votes)
326 Total Votes

About The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) or Majority People's Party is one of the only five prominent national political parties of India, which is the largest democracy of the world.

Brief Introduction :
The ideology of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) is "Social Transformation and Economic Emancipation" of the "Bahujan Samaj ", which comprises of the Scheduled Castes (SCs), the Scheduled Tribes (STs), the Other Backward Classes (OBCs) and Religious Minorities such as Sikhs, Muslims, Christians, Parsis and Buddhists and account for over 85 per cent of the country's total population. The people belonging to all these classes have been the victims of the "Manuwadi" system in the country for thousands of years, under which they have been vanquished, trampled upon and forced to languish in all spheres of life. In other words, these people were deprived even of all those human rights, which had been secured for the upper caste Hindus under the age-old "Manuwadi Social System". Know More ...     

Final candidates for loksabha election 2009:

Delhi (National Capital ) SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Candidates for Delhi Constituency Date of Election
Deepak Bhardwaj West Delhi 07th May 2009
Asif Khan East Delhi 07th May 2009
Mustaqeem Chandni Chowk 07th May 2009
Haji Dilshad Northeast Delhi 07th May 2009
Trilok Chand Sharma New Delhi 07th May 2009
Rakesh Hansh North West 07th May 2009
Kanwar Singh Tanwar South Delhi 07th May 2009
Mahatma- Jyotiba PhuleShri Narayana GuruChhatrapati Shahuji MaharajPeriyar RamaswamyBharat Ratna Baba Saheb. Dr. Bhimrao AmbedkarMahatma Budh Bharat Ratna Baba Saheb. Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar Manyavar Kashi RamBahan Mayawati Bharat Ratna Baba Saheb. Dr. Bhimrao AmbedkarBharat Ratna Baba Saheb. Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar