Rev. Lori Esslinger
Office: 610-966-3436
Cell: 610-393-3522

Hours: Monday-Thursday  10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Phone: 610-966-3601
If you would like to have a monthly newsletter sent to you via email or postal mail, please contact the church office.

2017 Leadership
Consistory President: Robin Yoder
Consistory Vice-President: John Civitts
Recording Secretary:  Lisa Griesemer
Treasurer: Todd Griesemer
Elders: Bob Kichline, Lisa Griesemer,  John Civitts, Henry Heil, Paul Snyder and Linda Bertie
Deacons: Chris Schell, Brenda Shoemaker, Patti Mittl, Bob Souder, Diane Berger and Robin Yoder

Organist: David Carlson
Secretary: Brenda Seitz
Sextons: Richard and Brenda Shoemaker