Affiliates of OFWMA

Showing 27 items
Company NameContactEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Company NameContactEmailWebsite
American Electric Power, Conservation and Outdoor Recreation C. Michael Williams cmwilliams@aep.com http://www.aep.com/environmental/conservation/ 
City of Dublin, Parks and Open Space Míme Migliore mmigliore@dublin.oh.us http://dublin.oh.us/ 
Five Rivers MetroParks Michael Enright menright@metroparks.org http://www.metroparks.org/ 
Hocking College, Wildlife Resources Management Dave Swanson swanson_d@hocking.edu http://www.hocking.edu/programs/wildlife_management 
Huff Run and Mud Run Watershed Restoration Partnership Marissa Geib marissa@ruralaction.org http://www.huffrun.org/home 
Lake Erie Cooperative Weed Management Area Michael Whittemore m_whittemore2@yahoo.com http://www.lakeeriecwma.com/index.htm 
Lake Erie Cooperative Weed Management Area Michael Libben mike.libben@ottawaswcd.com http://www.lakeeriecwma.com/index.htm 
Monday Creek Watershed Group Tim Ferrell timothyphilipf@yahoo.com http://mondaycreek.org/ 
ODNR   http://www.dnr.state.oh.us/ 
Ohio Bird Conservation Initiative Amanda Conover obcicoordinator@gmail.com http://www.obcinet.org/ 
Ohio Breeding Bird Atlas II Paul Rodewald ohiobba2@gmail.com http://www.ohiobirds.org/obba2/ 
Ohio Chapter of Pheasants Forever Jim Inglis jinglis@pheasantsforever.org  http://www.ohiopf.com/ 
OSU Student Chapter of the Fish and Wildlife Society Sarah Vanderhorst sarahvanderhorst@att.net http://ohiounion.osu.edu/get_involved/student_organizations/directory?org_id=1118 
Raccoon Creek Watershed Partnership Amy Mackey mackey@ohio.edu http://www.raccooncreek.org/ 
Sunday Creek Watershed Partnership Michelle Shaw michelle@sundaycreek.org http://www.sundaycreek.org/ 
The American Fisheries Society, Ohio Chapter Joseph Conroy joseph.conroy@dnr.state.oh.us http://www.biosci.ohio-state.edu/~ocafs/ 
The Nature Conservancy James Cole jbcole@tnc.org http://www.nature.org/ourinitiatives/regions/northamerica/unitedstates/ohio/index.htm 
The Ohio State University, School of Environment & Natural Resources  Robert Gates gates.77@osu.edu http://senr.osu.edu/default.asp 
The Wildlife Society, Ohio Chaper Mike Tonkovich Mike.Tonkovich@dnr.state.oh.us http://joomla.wildlife.org/ohio/ 
The Wilds Dr. Barb Wolf bwolfe@thewilds.org http://www.thewilds.org/ 
University of Rio Grande, Wildlife & Fish Conservation & Management Donald Althoff dalthoff@rio.edu http://www.rio.edu/wildlifeandfish/ 
University of Toledo- Great Lakes Genetics Lab Carol Stepien carol.stepien@utoledo.edu http://www.utoledo.edu/nsm/lec/research/glgl/index.html 
USDA, APHIS, Wildlife Services Andy Montoney andrew.j.montoney@aphis.usda.gov http://www.aphis.usda.gov/wildlife_damage/state_office/ohio_info.shtml 
USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service Mark DeBrock mark.debrock@oh.usda.gov http://www.oh.nrcs.usda.gov/ 
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Kraig McPeek Kraig_McPeek@fws.gov http://www.fws.gov/partners/contactInfo3.html 
Western Reserve Land Conservancy Scott Hill shill@wrlandconservancy.org http://www.wrlandconservancy.org/index.html 
Winous Point Marsh Conservancy John Simpson john@winous.org  
Showing 27 items
Comments